cross menu check cross2 plus minus chevron-up chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right bubble bubble2 menu2 link cross3 share2 mail2 google google2 google3 google-plus google-drive facebook facebook2 instagram whatsapp spotify twitter rss rss2 youtube vimeo vimeo2 flickr flickr2 dropbox wordpress tumblr tumblr2 tux appleinc finder android windows windows8 skype reddit linkedin linkedin2 pinterest pinterest2
Hallå! Vad kul att du har hittat till oss på Life.

Vi är ett sprudlande glatt och personligt gäng som är otroligt stolta över att vi vann kategorierna Engagemang och Kreativitet i tävlingen Årets Byrå – det är nämligen just det vi strävar efter att erbjuda våra kunder. Letar du efter någon speciell? Nedan finns hela teamet.

Biblioteksgatan 11
Office: +46 (0) 8 525 01 840
E-mail: info@lifeevent.se

“Life isn't about finding yourself - it's about creating yourself ”

Shervin Razani

CEO & Co-founder

Office: +46 (0) 8 525 01 840
Mobile: +46 (0) 734-21 80 22
E-mail: shervin@lifeevent.se

 

“When life gets tough - put on your boxing gloves! ”

Kalle Rudehill

Creative Director / Co-founder

Office: +46 (0) 8 525 01 840
Mobile: +46 (0) 707-41 80 22
E-mail: kalle@lifeevent.se

“Life is about the people you meet ”

Jeanette Hamner

COO

Office: +46 (0) 8 525 01 840
Mobile: +46 (0) 733-59 08 72
E-mail: jeanette@lifeevent.se

“The most important things in Life aren’t things ”

Zeke Kucukyildiz

Account Manager/Event Sales

Office: +46 (0) 8 525 01 840
Mobile: +46 (0) 73 619 31 02
E-mail: zeke@lifeevent.se

“Life is a blessing - stop stressing! ”

Rosanna Ryrberg

Content & Communication Manager (Maternity leave)

Office: +46 (0) 8 525 01 840
Mobile: +46 (0)709-61 73 82
E-mail: rosanna@lifeevent.se

Atina Bracin

Project Manager/ Creative Developer

Office: +46 (0) 8 525 01 840
Mobile: +46 (0) 70 944 19 61
E-mail: atina.bracin@lifeevent.se

“Life is all about facing new challenges ”

Caroline Gorska

Event Producer

Office: +46 (0) 8 525 01 840
Mobile: +46 (0)723-25 08 50
E-mail: caroline@lifeevent.se

“A simple hello could lead to a million things in life ”

Lilia Källström

Project Manager

Office: +46 (0) 8 525 01 840
Mobile: +46 (0)721-72 51 65
E-mail: lilia@lifeevent.se

“Life is about to do what you love and love what you do! ”

Pontus Nyberg

Project Manager

Office: +46 (0) 8 525 01 840
Mobile: +46 (0)70 734 39 11
E-mail: pontus@lifeevent.se

“Life is tough but so are you ”

Zandra Engman

Project Manager

Office: +46 (0) 8 525 01 840
Mobile: +46 (0)707-14 35 37
E-mail: zandra@lifeevent.se

“Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass. It's about learning to dance in the rain ”

Mihaela Jusic

Project Manager (Maternity leave)

Office: +46 (0) 8 525 01 840
Mobile: +46 (0)709-15 82 51
E-mail: mihaela@lifeevent.se

“Let life surprise you! ”

Viktoria Widén

Production Manager

Office: +46 (0) 8 525 01 840
Mobile: +46 (0)708-89 00 09
E-mail: viktoria@lifeevent.se

“Life is tough - so get tougher! ”

Anna Magnusson

Production Manager

Office: +46 (0) 8 525 01 840
Mobile: +46 (0)768-80 01 10
E-mail: anna@lifeevent.se

“Enjoy Life! ”

Mina Ahmadi

Production Manager

Office: +46 (0) 8 525 01 840
Mobile: +46 (0)70-767 92 91
E-mail: mina.ahmadi@lifeevent.se

“Life is like a box of chocolates - you never know what you're gonna get ”

Maria Vucicevic

Accountant

Office: +46 (0) 8 525 01 840
Mobile: +46 (0)700-92 22 78
E-mail: maria@lifeevent.se

“When life gives you lemons, make lemonade ”

Jessica Svensson

Head of Finance (Maternity leave)

Office: +46 (0) 8 525 01 840
Mobile: +46 (0)735-44 99 55
E-mail: jessica@lifeevent.se

“Life is a story, make yours the best seller ”

Jenny Ekberg

Finance Assistant

Office: +46 (0) 8 525 01 840
Mobile: +46 (0)739-80 72 18
E-mail: jenny.ekberg@lifeevent.se

“Life is short. Live your dream and wear your passion! ”

Rebecca Rannström

Finance Assistant

Office: +46 (0) 8 525 01 840
Mobile: +46 (0)707-32 76 01
E-mail: rebecca@lifeevent.se

“Life is a gift - don't forget to smile! ”

Victoria Lindgren

CEO-assistant

Office: +46 (0) 8 525 01 840
Mobile: +46 (0)700-75 64 04
E-mail: victoria@lifeevent.se

“Life is sweet, take a big bite! ”

Sara Gustavsson

Receptionist

Office: +46 (0) 8 525 01 840
Mobile: +46 (0) 769 49 66 58
E-mail: sara.gustavsson@lifeevent.se